The Lara Croft Collection announced for Switch

The Lara Croft Collection announced for Switch
Published by 16 Jun, 2023 0 likes

At the end of this month, The Lara Croft Collection will officially appear on Nintendo Switch consoles.


Today, developers from Feral Interactive and Crystal Dynamics studios revealed the exact release date, showed the first gameplay trailer, and also opened pre-orders.


The collection will be available in the digital eShop on June 29 and will support the Russian language. The cost will be $ 25.


The Lara Croft Collection will include two spin-off franchises: Lara Croft and the Guardian of Light and Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris, originally released in 2010 and 2014.


Both games offer elements of action-adventure with platforming and puzzles familiar from the series, but differ in an isometric camera and are focused on co-passing.


The first part tells about the adventures of Lara Croft in the impenetrable jungles of Central America in the company of the ancient Mayan warrior Totek, and the sequel is dedicated to the adventures of the heroine in the deserts of Egypt together with the archaeologist Carter Bell, the goddess Isis and the god Horus.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

See also in category Announcements